Congratulations! To our 2023-2024 Academic Scholarship Winners:

Sydney J Ashworth Sydney G Keeter

Abby Barnes

Ashley Hannah Koehler
Olivia Grace Brooks

Carlee C McCraney
Tierra S McCraney
Bailey A Brown

Charles Wesley Nichols
Thomas Armin Osborn

Kierstin N Bullock Emma F Phelan

Blaise Casado Olivia Randall Phelan

Sumer Roshea Charles
Carys R Clark
Eva N Richardson
Hope M Coffman
Connie M Saenz
Camden L Farmer
Cameron M Smith
Justin C Farrar
Mikiya L Smith
Kevin T French
Olivia J Smith

Lillian S Goins Brooke M Smothers

Lynzie B Holloway Anna E Stuff Perry D Hunter Kadin J Tougas Rachelle R Wheeler Magon James Isabel M Jara Zachary B Wheeler Mia K Johnson Jonathan W White Sara B Johnson Alianzo J Williams James Austin Williams Jordan G Jones Shelby G Lawrence **Annaliese Bianca Winslow**

John F Lawson Johanna Wolter
Devon C Keeter Callie R Workman

Before we can disburse your award, you are required to provide us with proof of enrollment or good standing from your college or university for the 2023-2024 academic year. If you will be an incoming freshman in fall 2024, your schedule for the semester once you have registered, will be accepted. Please send us your proof of enrollment by July 1, 2023. All documents should be emailed to the Foundation at dcluck@angf.us or if necessary, mailed to:

ARKANSAS NATIONAL GUARD FOUNDATION P. O. BOX 663
NORTH LITTLE ROCK AR 72115

Checks will be mailed to the address listed on you application in late July. If you do not have enrollment information by 1 July, your check will be mailed after your enrollment is verified. Please notify us of any change in plans that would preclude your attending school in the 2023-2024 Academic year.

On behalf of the Foundation Board of Directors, we wish you the best of luck in your educational endeavors.

Our next Scholarship Application Period will begin in November 2023. We are pleased to announce that our Scholarships for the 2024-2025 Academic year will increase from \$750 to \$1000!